‘Your photos will be deleted’: Apple users warned over ‘nasty’ iCloud storage scam
Guardian - World

Fraudsters send emails claiming storage is full or nearly full, then trick people into clicking on links that can expose bank and personal details For a while you’ve been getting messages from Apple saying “your iCloud storage is full”. They say you have exceeded your storage plan, so documents are no longer being backed up, and photos you take aren’t being uploaded. You have been resisting Apple’s efforts to get you to pay a minimum of 99p a month for more storage. But it seems that you can’t k
Coverage from 1 source
Coverage by lean
- Unknown1
Comments
Loading comments…
Sign in to join the discussion.
Sign in with SpryLogin